"Then We revived you after your death, so that you may be appreciative." (Al-Baqarah: 56)
  • Saturday 05, December 2020
ACE News Logo

PCB announced squad for T20I series against New Zealand

PCB announced squad for T20I series against New Zealand

Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) on Monday (Oct. 29), announced the 15 members squad for upcoming three-match Twenty20 series against New Zealand.

According to statement issued by PCB, “The National Selection Committee headed by Inzamam ul Haq after consultation with Captain Sarfraz Ahmed and Head Coach Mickey Arthur has retained the 15-member T-20 squad that played against Australia for the upcoming three-match T-20I series against New Zealand.”

“The 3-match T-20I series against New Zealand will commence from October 31 in Abu Dhabi. The remaining two matches of the series will be played in Dubai on November 2 and 4, respectively”.

Pakistan T20 Squad

Sarfraz Ahmed (captain), Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Hafeez, Sahibzada Farhan, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Asif Ali, Hussain Talat, Shadab Khan, Shaheen Afridi, Usman Khan, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Waqas Maqsood, Faheem Ashraf