"Then We revived you after your death, so that you may be appreciative." (Al-Baqarah: 56)
  • Friday 04, December 2020
ACE News Logo

PCB announces 16-member squad for Asia Cup

PCB announces 16-member squad for Asia Cup

Pakistan Cricket Board has announced a sixteen members national squad for the Asia Cup which is set to begin on the 15th of this month in United Arab Emirates.

Chief Selector of the PCB, Inzamam-ul-Haq announced names of the players at a press conference in Lahore this afternoon.

Sarfraz Ahmad will lead the team, while Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Shan Masood, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Asif Ali, Haris Sohail, Faheem Ashraf, Muhammad Amir, Junaid Khan, Shaheen Afridi, Shadab Khan, Muhammad Nawaz, Hassan Ali and Usman Shanwari are included in the squad.